Featured Case

CNTY

2019.08.27 Pv( 57)

CNTY (Stock code: 000035)’S business extends from industrial R&D, urban services, waste disposal, environmental protection equipment manufacturing and intelligent environment management cloud platforms development and application.

The company has excellent R&D and innovation capabilities. As of May 2019, CNTY and tis wholly-owned subsidiaries have been granted 445 patents, 25 patents for inventions, 80 patent applications are now under review, 406 patents for utility models, and has established a post-doctoral research station, 4 technical centers and 5 innovation laboratories.

As of Q1 2019, CNTY operates in 31 countries and regions and treat 82090 tonnes of waste per day, has 400 plus WTE plants across the globe, reducing 2.2 million tonnes of carbon dioxide emissions every year.


http://www.ctyi.com.cn/

精选案例

中国天楹

2019.08.27 浏览( 547)

中国天楹(股票代码:000035)业务包括产业研究与技术开发、城市环境服务运营、废弃物处置与利用、环保装备制造以及智慧环境管理云平台开发与应用。

公司具有优秀的研发创新能力。截至20195月,中国天楹及下属全资子公司已拥有中国授权专利445项,发明专利授权25项,发明专利进入实审80项,实用新型专利授权406项,建立了1个博士后流动站,4个技术中心,5个创新实验室。

中国天楹截至20191季度,业务覆盖31个国家和地区,垃圾日处理量达82,090万吨,在全球拥有400余座固废处理设施,二氧化碳年均减排量超220万吨。

http://www.ctyi.com.cn/