Featured Case

TianDing

2019.08.27 Pv( 50)

TianDing is a company founded to solve the recognized world-class problem of high-temperature, high-pressure, high-elastic sealing materials and sealing products for core materials and basic components in heavy oil mining. At present, the company is committed to the TD350 new material industrialization and oil and gas production high-temperature, high-pressure sealing products serialization research and development and marketing work.

The company has invented “TD350 3 high and 2 low (high temperature, high strength, high elasticity, low temperature, low leakage rate) ” new materials, heavy oil hot and cold mining sealing cylinder, packer and other core materials and core equipment; successfully applied to over ten production wells in Shengli Oilfield, greatly improving the steam efficiency of heavy oil thermal recovery; Its core technology won the First Prize of Zhongnanshan Science & Technology Progress Award of China Association for Promotion of Private Sci-Tech Enterprises in 2018, and the First Prize of Science and Technology Progress Award of Sinopec Group.

The company has a domestic leading international and advanced technology research and development team, and has established close cooperative relations with Tsinghua University and Sinopec Research Institute of Petroleum Engineering. At present, the company has applied for 55 intellectual property rights, including 29 invention patents, 13 authorized invention patents and 26 utility model patents.


http://www.td-sealing.cn/

精选案例

天鼎联创

2019.08.27 浏览( 355)

天鼎联创是为解决稠油开采领域核心基础材料、基础零部件——耐高温、高压、高弹性密封材料及密封产品这一公认的世界级难题而创建的公司。目前致力于TD350新材料产业化和油气开采高温、高压密封产品系列化研发与市场推广工作。

公司先后发明了TD350三高两低(高温、高强度、高弹性、低温、低泄漏率)新材料,稠油热冷采密封筒、封隔器等一些列核心材料和核心装备;成功应用于胜利油田十余口生产井,极大的提高了稠油热采的蒸汽效率;其核心技术获得2018年科技部中国民营科技促进会“”终南山科技进步奖一等奖,中石化集团科技进步奖一等奖。

公司拥有国内领先、国际先进的技术研发团队,与清华大学、石油工程技术研究院等单位建立了密切的合作关系。目前公司已申请知识产权55项,其中发明专利29项,已授权发明专利13项,实用新型专利26项。

http://www.td-sealing.cn/