Featured Case

Surestar

2019.08.27 Pv( 61)

Surestar is a national high-tech enterprise that has long been focusing on laser imaging radar technology and product development and production. Surestar 's products line is complete, with a full range of navigation and mapping laser radar equipment development capabilities.

Surestar has its own complete core technology of laser radar, and has reported nearly 100 pieces of intellectual property (patents, software copyrights and trademarks), including 18 invention patents, 3 PCT international applications, 16 utility models, and 24 software copyrights and over 30 pieces of trademarks.

The company's laser radar products are mainly divided into surveying and navigation obstacle avoidance type (for advanced assisted driving ADAS and driverless), including enterprises and institutions, JD, Alibaba, NIO and many automatic driving technology research and development teams.


    https://www.isurestar.com/

精选案例

北科天绘

2019.08.27 浏览( 393)

北科天绘是长期专注于激光成像雷达技术及产品研发和生产的国家高新技术企业。北科天绘的产品系列完整,拥有全系列导航及测绘激光雷达装备研制能力。

北科天绘拥有自主完整的激光雷达核心技术,累计申报知识产权(专利、软著和商标等)近百件,其中发明专利18件,PCT国际申请3件、实用新型16件、软件著作权24件、商标30余件。

公司激光雷达产品主要分为测绘型与导航避障型(用于高级辅助驾驶ADAS和无人驾驶),客户包括企事业单位、京东、阿里、蔚来汽车以及众多自动驾驶技术研发团队。

    https://www.isurestar.com/